Skip to main content Skip to page footer
^

Art and culture professionals are heavily impaired by the present situation. Theatres are closed, concerts were cancelled, exhibitions and events were suspended. The existential income of tens of thousands of persons is currently fading away. This situation is now recognised by always more people. The GLS Bank and Elinor  – both partners of the World Goetheanum Association – have started a cooperative emergency art aid project aimed at providing quick support, without bureaucracy. The World Goetheanum Association is committed to help this project. This is the link:

Link to: #KunstNothilfe

Roughly 118,000 euros have already been collected, so that 173 artists could receive support. We are quite pleased about this. However, we receive every day new applications from artists of all disciplines who are in need.

With an Art Auction (https://elinor.network/auktion/) we would like to help increase the donation rate. We were able to obtain the participation of 26 renowned artists. Each one of them donated one art piece. 100% of the auction proceeds will revert in favour of the KunstNothilfe fund.

Link to: Art Auction

Zum Hauptinhalt springen Zum Seiten-Footer springen
^

Kunst- und Kulturschaffende sind von der momentanen Situation stark betroffen. Theater sind geschlossen, Konzerte abgesagt, Ausstellungen und Events fallen aus. Die Einnahmen zehntausender Menschen brechen derzeit weg. Dies wird immer mehr Menschen bewusst. Die GLS-Bank hat in Zusammenarbeit mit Elinor, zwei Partner-Unternehmen der World Goetheanum Association, ein KunstNothilfe Projekt gestartet, über das schnell und unbürokratisch unterstützt werden kann. Die World Goetheanum Association setzt sich für dieses Projekt ein und leitet folgenden Link weiter:

zum Link: #KunstNothilfe

Es konnten bereits rund 118.000 € gesammelt und damit 173 Künstler*innen unterstützt werden. Wir freuen uns darüber. Allerdings erreichen uns täglich neue Anträge von Kunstschaffenden aller Sparten, die in Not geraten sind.
Mit  einer Kunstauktion (https://elinor.network/auktion/) möchten wir den Spendenbetrag erhöhen. Wir haben 26 renommierte Künstler*innen gewinnen können, jeweils ein Werk zu spenden. Die Erlöse gehen zu 100% in den Fonds der KunstNothilfe.

zum Link: Kunstauktion